MODELSOFF-DUTY
MODELS
OFF-DUTY
MODELS
OFF-DUTY
Doing more off the runway
...starting at Modellounge.

MORE

ModelMaterial
Model
Material
Model
Material
The Modellounge APT.

MORE

ModelMaterial
Model
Material
Model
Material
Puma Fashion Week Training
At Modellounge.

MORE

HARPER'S BAZAAR X ML
HARPER'S BAZAAR X ML
HARPER'S BAZAAR X ML
Video Collaboration.

MORE

EDWARDENNINFUL
EDWARD
ENNINFUL
EDWARD
ENNINFUL
British Vogue's Editor-in-Chief
at Modellounge.

MORE

MLNY CARD 2017
MLNY
CARD 2017
MLNY
CARD 2017
Membership & Privileges.

MORE

#INSTACULTURE

 

🌵🎡🌴 Were you participating in No-chella or Couch-ella? Well, either way we’re here to catch you up to speed. From private

parties, to style perfected festival looks, we think it’s safe to say that these 20+ desert darlings conquered weekend one…

 

Cayley King @caylaylay

Emma Landen @emma_landen

Mackinley Hill @mackinleyhill
Gizele Oliveira @giizeleoliveira
Melodie Monrose @melodiemonrose
Kelly Gale @kellybellyboom
Jourdan Dunn @jourdandunn

Annika Krijt @annikakrijt
Madison Headrick @madison.headrick
Iris van Berne @irisvanberne
Kamila Hansen @kamilahansen
Bridget Malcolm @bridgetmalcolm
Lauren de Graaf @laurenjdg

Susanne Knipper @susanneknipper
Hailey Clauson @haileyclauson
Shanina Shaik @shaninamshaik
Lais Ribeiro @laisribeiro
Georgia Fowler @georgiafowler
Jordy Murray @j_murr
Daphne Groeneveld @daphnegroeneveld
Elsa Hosk @hoskelsa
Juliana Herz @juliherzz
Devon Windsor @devwindsor
Cora Emmanuel @coraemmanuel
Mirte Maas @mirtemaas
Rubina Dyan @rubinadyan
Willow Hand @willow.hand
Keilani Asmus @keilanimalia



Union Square Lounge at Coffee Shop | 29 Union Square West | Monday - Friday 11 - 5PM. | info@modelloungenyc.com