MODELSOFF-DUTY
MODELS
OFF-DUTY
MODELS
OFF-DUTY
Doing more off the runway
...starting at Modellounge.

MORE

ModelMaterial
Model
Material
Model
Material
The Modellounge APT.

MORE

ModelMaterial
Model
Material
Model
Material
Puma Fashion Week Training
At Modellounge.

MORE

HARPER'S BAZAAR X ML
HARPER'S BAZAAR X ML
HARPER'S BAZAAR X ML
Video Collaboration.

MORE

EDWARDENNINFUL
EDWARD
ENNINFUL
EDWARD
ENNINFUL
British Vogue's Editor-in-Chief
at Modellounge.

MORE

MLNY CARD 2018
MLNY
CARD 2018
MLNY
CARD 2018
Membership & Privileges.

MORE

MODEL
MATERIAL

vs-models-postCongrats to some our favorite members who are walking this years Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show in Paris. From VS Angels (Sara Sampaio, Taylor Hill, Josephine Skriver & Romee Strijd) to Supermodels (Liu Wen, Joan Smalls & Karlie Kloss) to newcomers (Maggie Laine, Zuri Tibby, Lameka Fox & Herieth Paul), and others not pictured  ❤️👏


Make sure to check out these babes on the catwalk, airing Monday, December 5th at 10pm on CBS.
Keep up with each model on Instagram as they prepare for this years VS Fashion Show.
Liu Wen @liuwenlw
Sara Sampaio @sarasampaio
Joan Smalls @joansmalls
Taylor Hill @taylor_hill
Karlie Kloss @karliekloss
Josephine Skriver @josephineskriver
Romee Strijd @romeestrijd
Leomie Anderson @leomieanderson
Maggie Laine @maggievlaine
Sui He @hesui923
Zuri Tibby @angelzuri
Lameka Fox @lamekafox
Devon Windsor @devwindsor
Herieth Paul @heriethpaul

 



UNION FARE | 5 East 17th Street | Tues, Wed, Thurs 11 - 5PM | info@modelloungenyc.com